Game catalog 12,556
Min. deposit 1 USD in crypto
Withdrawal speed within 24 h
Withdrawal fee none from 3×
Player-to-player transfers from VIP level 2
Provably fair jackpots SHA-256 hash before the draw
In-house label Vodka Play — 2 games
- Licence & safety 20%
-
5.5
- Payouts & payments 30%
-
6.0
- Bonuses 15%
-
7.0
- Games & providers 15%
-
8.5
- Support 10%
-
6.5
- Usability & mobile 10%
-
6.0
- 🟢 Anjouan licence checked against the regulator's register
- 🟢 12,556 games from 96 studios, RTP visible before you start
- 🟢 Free spins on deposit — winnings with no wagering
- 🟢 Transfers to other players — from loyalty level 2
- 🟢 Account in rubles, dollars, euros and cryptocurrencies
- 🔴 Two sets of rules with different cashier terms
- 🔴 Withdrawal only after 3x deposit wagering
- 🔴 Self-control is a pause and self-exclusion by letter, no deposit limits
- 🔴 Limits and fees by payment method hidden until registration
- 🔴 Legal documents assembled from someone else's templates
VODKA Casino Review
At a glance
Vodka is an international casino with an Anjouan licence, a catalogue of 12,556 games and accounts in thirty-one currencies, from the ruble to crypto. The homepage promises fast withdrawals and no-wager free spins, but that comes with two different sets of rules, 3× deposit wagering before payout, and legal documents taken from someone else's templates.
A large catalogue and a raw contract
The site says it has been operating since 2023. The Anjouan licence is in force: I checked the number against the regulator's register. The lobby has slots, live tables, bonus buy and a separate sports betting section. The interface is translated into twenty-eight languages; accounts can be opened in both fiat currencies and cryptocurrencies. The welcome package gives up to 150% on first deposits, free spins for linking Telegram and up to three hundred no-wagering spins for a deposit. Withdrawals are promised from a few minutes to 24 hours, but the deposit must be wagered 3x, and the available payment methods are shown only after registration.
The weak spot is the paperwork. The contract is made with Andivi B.V., which has no gaming licence of its own. The Russian and English rules diverge on wagering, fees and payout caps. Support is 24/7 chat, email and Telegram; there is no phone. Self-control tools are a pause of up to a month and self-exclusion by emailing support; there are no deposit limits.
Trust and licence5.5/10
The licence checks out, the paperwork does not
The owner and operator is Cricketwin Ltd, a Belize company, registration number 000044296, address 9 Barrack Road, Belize City. The gaming licence was issued by the Anjouan regulator, number ALSI-202412028-FI2. I checked the number against the public register: the record is there, status active, type b2c, issued on 29 December 2024, valid until 28 December 2026, and the brand's site is named in that record. That is rare in this industry: the brand's claim matches the primary source.
The documents are noticeably weaker. In the terms (clause 2) and the privacy policy (clause 8.4) a different firm is named as the service provider and personal data operator: Andivi B.V. A "licensee plus service company" setup is familiar in this market, but legally the player is bound to that firm.
The documents were put together carelessly. In the English-language terms the company is "registered in Country Name", a template blank that was never filled in, and the address has a typo. The file properties of the anti-money-laundering policy still carry a draft title made for another company. The privacy policy is headed with the brand's old name. The site claims SSL and a PCI DSS certificate; neither was confirmed separately. The founding year, 2023, is also only a claim from the About section.
⚠️ The contract is not with the licence holder
Cricketwin Ltd holds the licence, but in the terms the player meets Andivi B.V., which has no gaming licence of its own. If a claim is filed, those are already different addresses.
Two sets of rules, and the terms in them differ
The brand has two different sets of rules. One is the rules pages on the site: 36 sections, with Russian, Czech and Ukrainian versions. The other is the English-language documents: terms, anti-money-laundering policy, privacy and responsible gambling, all dated 10 June 2026. These are not two editions of the same text: the cashier terms in them diverge, and the site does not make clear which set applies to a particular player.
| Condition | Russian rules | English regulations |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum withdrawal | equivalent of 10 dollars | 10 euros or equivalent |
| Deposit wagering before withdrawal | 3x | 1x |
| Withdrawal fee | no separate fee; 10% if bets have not covered 3x the deposit | none if the deposit has been wagered at least once; otherwise 8%, minimum 4 euros |
| Payout cap | 100,000 dollars per day | 10,000 euros per month; if the balance is ten times the deposit or more, 5,000 euros per month |
Consent to the rules and confirmation of legal age are bundled into a single checkbox.
⚠️ The site also opens from banned countries
The rules bar registration for residents of fifteen jurisdictions, among them Austria, France, Spain, the Netherlands, the USA and the United Kingdom; the table in the card has thirteen rows for them, with Bonaire, Saba and Sint Eustatius grouped as one. I checked access from four countries on that list: the site loads, and the casino's own region check replies that entry is allowed. The interface includes a message for blocking access, but it did not appear on these visits. The registration form and the cashier open once you are on the site.
Being able to access the site does not change the rules. The rules say outright that a resident of such a country may not register or use the services, and the data given at registration must be accurate: providing false information may lead to restrictions, account closure and payments being voided. The casino may request documents at any time, and a mismatch surfaces at verification. If the account ends up closed or voided, the rules do not provide for a refund: money, bonuses and loyalty points do not convert back into cash.
Bonuses7.0/10
The welcome package on the homepage is up to 150% on first deposits, 50 free spins for linking Telegram and up to 300 no-wagering free spins for a deposit. With the GamblingShot promo code, according to a casino manager, the package is different: +125% on the first deposit, +3% on crypto deposits, +1% on cashback, 50 free spins for linking Telegram and up to 300 free spins a week for a deposit from 1,500 in the account currency. The free spins available with the code have no wagering requirement, but the maximum bet depends on the player level. The 50 Telegram spins, per the casino's instructions, are claimed in the profile: "Security" → bot and "Telegram code" → in the bot, the command /start with that code. The homepage still promises "up to 150%"; with the code the first deposit is 125%, plus crypto, cashback and spins. An animated counter runs on the first screen, and you can catch it on intermediate, understated figures. The figure to go by is the promo block on the same page, not the counter.
Wagering on the deposit and the personal bonus is 3x (that is the figure in the facts block); on a no-deposit bonus it is "usually" 10x: the exact multiplier depends on the promotion. Bets in live and instant games do not count toward wagering at all, and this is the only condition the casino does not bury in the rules: every game in the catalogue carries a mark showing whether it counts toward the wager or not. The win cap from bonus money and bonus free spins is 100x the amount credited. The casino does not publish the bonus lifetime or the maximum bet during wagering anywhere: not in the promotional section, not on the free-spins page, not in the rules. Those only say that a time limit exists and that the unwagered remainder expires.
Deposit free spins follow a permanent tiered structure: on a ruble account, from 30 spins for a deposit from 5,000 rubles up to 300 for 50,000, with a spin value of 5–80 rubles. Winnings need no wagering, each gift is available once a week, the spins expire after seven days, and the deposit can be made in any currency. The casino does not explain what determines the value within that range.
Cashback grows from 5% to 15% of losses and arrives on Saturdays. Under the rules the amount credited does not expire, but a hint in the interface itself warns of the opposite: unclaimed cashback slowly melts away because bets older than 24 hours drop out of the calculation. It can only be withdrawn after wagering in any case. Tournament prizes need no wagering, and the entry bar is low: three tournament cycles run concurrently—daily, weekly and monthly—with cash and free-spin prizes. Entry starts with a 20-cent bet, while the monthly tournament is open from loyalty level two. On top of those a seasonal event with quests, chests and a battle pass is running: it lasts about forty days, with a prize pool already in the tens of thousands of dollars split among several dozen winners. The brand has no separate promotions page; what is live now is visible only on the homepage. An account from another site can be transferred: for a first deposit from 100 dollars and a screen recording of the old account, the casino upgrades the player to just below loyalty level seven and gives cash with no wagering; the request is reviewed for up to a week.
A separate feature is player-to-player transfers. They become available from loyalty level two: you enter the recipient's nickname and the amount, every transfer goes through moderation, and the funds being sent must have been wagered. The fee depends on the level: 5% at level two and zero at level eleven; the transfer cap also grows with the level. It is unusual for a casino to describe this feature so openly.
🔶 Cashback has to be wagered too
The casino plainly calls the refund "a consolation percentage of the amount of your losses". The percentage does not expire, but you cannot withdraw it "as is". The loyalty page is empty before login: the figures live in the rules.
Wagering ×3
Free spins for deposits
ongoing
A standing ladder of gifts: the larger the deposit, the more spins — from 30 spins for a deposit of 5,000 RUB up to 300 spins for 50,000 RUB, spin value 5-80 RUB. Winnings come with no wagering, each gift is available once a week, the spins expire in seven days. The deposit may be made in any currency.
Loyalty programme and weekly cashback
ongoing
Eleven tiers: one point per every 2 dollars wagered, and cashback grows with the tier — from 5% to 15% of weekly losses. Paid out on Saturdays, minimum cashback is one dollar, granted cashback does not expire. Upper tiers add cash rewards and free spins, and the player-to-player transfer fee falls from 5% to zero.
Payment Information6.0/10
An hour per the in-house FAQ, but wagering first
Accounts can be denominated in fiat currencies — dollar, ruble, tenge, sum, euro, yen, lira — and in crypto: thirty-one in all. The full list of methods, limits and fees for each is visible only after logging into the account.
Four methods can be confirmed without logging in, and the Czech and German interfaces show the same list:
- Visa and Mastercard cards;
- SBP (Russia's Faster Payments System) with a choice of bank;
- cryptocurrencies with a choice of network, with the player paying the network fee;
- transfers via a telecom operator: payout on these comes no earlier than two to three weeks after the last deposit.
The cashier is built for the CIS. The German interface still carries the same items about SBP and a bank choice, down to Sberbank as an example, and there are no European methods such as BLIK or Sofort at all. An EU player is left with cards and crypto. The site suggests the account currency by interface language: the ruble for the Russian-language version, USDT for the Czech and Ukrainian versions, euro for the German one.
A crypto deposit starts from the equivalent of one dollar; for other currencies the rules do not name a minimum at all, "it depends on the payment system". The casino says deposits are credited automatically within ten minutes. The withdrawal threshold is low, 10 USD. Requests are accepted around the clock; the time in the rules is from a few minutes to 24 hours. In the FAQ section the casino adds that a payment is processed in about an hour on average. The figures come from the casino's rules and FAQ. The daily payout cap in the rules is 100 000 USD; the rules set no separate limits for crypto, but the overall cap applies to them as well.
The main condition: the deposit must be wagered 3x, the email confirmed, and the withdrawal request is sent for manual review. If the deposit has not been wagered 3x, the casino may deduct 10% of the amount or cancel the payment. A fee may also be charged for withdrawing funds that were not used for gambling; the size is not named. Documents are requested on a withdrawal from 1,000 USD, and at any time at the casino's discretion: a copy of an ID next to a handwritten note of six random digits plus a second photo showing your face.
⚠️ "Instant withdrawal of any amount" is advertising, not the rules
The homepage promises withdrawal of any amount to cards, "in cash" and to crypto with no caveats. The casino never explains anywhere what "in cash" actually means. The rules set a daily cap, 3x wagering, moderation and a document-check threshold. The word "any" does not line up with the house rules.
Games8.5/10
The catalogue covers every category
As of September 2026 the catalogue holds 12,556 games from 96 studios; the mix can differ by country. Slots form the core, alongside bonus-buy machines, live, blackjack, baccarat, roulette, poker, instant games and five hundred jackpot titles. Among the studios are Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, NetEnt, Endorphina, Novomatic, Spribe and another eighty names.
The casino does not hide returns: RTP is listed on almost every game in the catalogue, search results can be sorted by it, and the average return across the lobby sits around ninety-six percent. A rare case where you do not have to look the figure up in third-party tables. The new-games section is packed with "pre-release" tags: the site gets early access to fresh titles from major studios. Next to it a separate sportsbook runs; it is built independently of the casino.
Jackpots are set up transparently. Several progressive pools, a ticket for a bet from a quarter of a dollar, the fund grows by a percentage of bets. When a draw starts they publish a SHA-256 hash of the encrypted winning numbers; after the draw anyone can recheck the result, not on trust but against the hash. That is uncommon.
A curious detail for anyone looking at the lobby mix: the casino has its own label. Its games are tagged as exclusive in the catalogue, yet it does not appear in the overall studio list. Several dozen more studios in the catalogue never made the public provider list the casino shows in the filters, and it does not explain why.
Mobile experience6.0/10
From a phone, browser only
From RU on a phone (iPhone 13, 390 px, UA Safari iOS 15, DPR 3) the homepage opened in 22 seconds to the first frame. Bottom bar: Search, Casino, Sport, slot and Profile. Search opens via a separate button at the bottom, not a field on the first screen. The filters at the bottom are labelled Slots; Menu and Casino as separate buttons were not found. A Sign up button is on the screen; a tap did not open the form in 2 seconds. Cashier /wallet and /wallet/deposit from the phone return the same homepage with code 200: before the login wall there are no methods, limits or fees. /profile also returns to the homepage. There are no App Store or Google Play store buttons in the header. The site serves a PWA manifest: name VODKA, start_url at the root, display standalone. That is a shortcut to the same browser site, not a separate app. The Application item in the header, with For Windows and Other OS options, is not a working path from a phone.
The brand does not claim official apps in the App Store or Google Play. The stores were checked separately; same-named programs found there do not belong to this casino.
Support and availability6.5/10
You can always write; you cannot call
You can write at any hour: 24/7 chat, email and a Telegram channel. There is also an Instagram account, but that is a brand showcase, not customer support. There is no phone; this was checked against the rules, the documents and the interface. The casino never states anywhere which languages it replies in: there are no language guarantees in the rules, even though the interface is translated into twenty-eight languages. Chat speed and response quality are the casino's own claims — there was no live conversation to check them.
On responsible gambling the picture is only half complete. The account has a "Take a break" button: the player shuts off their own access for up to thirty days, and access is restored when the break ends. Self-exclusion is also provided for, but not as a button: they ask you to request it by emailing support, and it takes effect within 24 hours. There are no deposit, bet or time limits of any kind. The dedicated page does not mention the pause at all: it sends you to write to support and cites British help organisations, one of which it names with a typo.
⚠️ A pause exists, but you have to find it yourself
Deposit, bet and time limits are missing entirely: there is nothing in the account to stop yourself automatically.
Verdict
What tips the scale
⚡ Strong lobby, weak paperwork
The catalogue and the bonus math are the strong side: thousands of games, verifiable jackpots, a multiplier that is mild for the market, and free spins you do not have to play through. The cashier and the legal layer pull it down: two sets of rules, paperwork from someone else's templates, and an almost empty self-control toolkit. It fits a player who came for slots and is ready to wager the deposit before withdrawing. Those who need a clean contract and control over limits will not find them here.
What gets in the way of opening an account
The licence is genuine, but the contract is made with a service company that has no gaming licence of its own, and the legal texts are assembled from other people's templates. Which set of rules applies appears to depend on which version of the site you access, and they differ on wagering, fees and payout caps.
- Withdrawal is tied to 3x deposit wagering; live and instant games do not count toward it.
- Limits and fees per method are visible only after registration, and the casino does not publish the bonus lifetime or the maximum bet during wagering anywhere.
- The site also opens from fifteen banned countries, but the rules forbid their residents from playing: the account will be closed at document check, and no refund is provided.
- The responsible gambling tools are an account break of up to 30 days and self-exclusion requested by emailing support; there are no deposit limits.
What to come for and what to expect
| Player profile | Verdict | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Slot and new-release hunter | 🟢 Yes | Huge catalogue, pre-releases from major studios, RTP on the card before launch |
| Who plays in crypto | 🟢 Likely yes | More than twenty cryptocurrencies, the main ones are in the card table; the rules set no separate limits for them, but the general daily payout cap still applies; a check can be requested at any time |
| Who takes the welcome package | 🟢 Likely yes | The multiplier is mild for the market, deposit spins do not need to be wagered; but you will not withdraw funds before wagering, and the bonus lifetime is not disclosed |
| Live and instant games with a bonus | 🟡 Caution | The tables are there, but those bets do not count toward wagering, so the bonus is useless on them |
| Who wants to withdraw the deposit at once | 🔴 No | 3× wagering, request moderation and document check |
| Who needs hard limits in the account | 🔴 No | There is a pause of up to 30 days and self-exclusion by letter, but no deposit, stake or time limits |
| Who cares about a clean contract | 🟠 Likely no | The licence checks out, but the agreement is with a service company, and the terms sit in two diverging documents |
VODKA casino FAQ
1
What licence does Vodka operate under, and who is the operator?
The casino holds Anjouan licence number ALSI-202412028-FI2; the owner is Cricketwin Ltd of Belize. I checked the number against the regulator's public register: the record is there, the status is valid through the end of December 2026, and the casino address is listed in it directly. The user agreement, however, names a different company as the service provider; that is the party the player contracts with.
2
How fast are winnings paid out?
Under the rules, payouts run around the clock and take from a few minutes to 24 hours. In the casino's internal FAQ it adds that a payment usually goes out in about an hour, and any delay depends on the load on the payment system. An important condition: the deposit must be wagered three times, otherwise a tenth of the amount is withheld on withdrawal. The figures come from the casino's rules and FAQ.
3
Do I need to complete verification?
Documents are required for withdrawals over a thousand dollars, but the casino may request them at any time. The check has three steps: a copy of a passport or driving licence next to a handwritten note with six random digits, plus a separate photo of your face. You may cover everything on the document except the name, date of birth, gender, nationality and photograph.
4
What is the welcome bonus and what about wagering?
The welcome package promises up to 150% on first deposits, 50 free spins for linking Telegram and up to 300 free spins with no wagering. The main restriction is not the multiplier but the rules: the deposit itself must be wagered three times, bets in live games and fast games do not count toward wagering at all, and cashouts from bonus money are capped at one hundred times the bonus amount.
5
Can I play with cryptocurrency?
Yes, and this is a strong side of the platform: the account is opened in cryptocurrency. The casino accepts more than twenty cryptocurrencies, and from the Czech Republic and Ukraine the registration form offers USDT by default. The minimum crypto deposit is the equivalent of one dollar; the rules set no separate cryptocurrency limits, but the overall daily payout cap applies to them as well. A deposit address is issued for each transaction, and the player pays the network fee.
6
Will there be a fee on withdrawal?
The rules do not set a withdrawal fee of their own, but there are two deductions. If the player has not covered the deposit with bets three times over, the casino may take ten percent of the withdrawn amount or cancel the payment. Separately, it reserves the right to charge a fee for withdrawing money that never took part in play; the size of that fee is not stated.
7
Can I play from a phone?
Play runs through a mobile browser: the site opens on a phone with no separate install. The brand does not claim official apps in the App Store or Google Play; as of September 2026 there are none there, and same-name programs that do appear have no connection to the casino. The site header has an "App" item with options for Windows and other operating systems, but the casino does not explain what it actually installs.
8
How do I contact support?
There are three support channels: 24/7 on-site chat, email and a Telegram channel; there is also an Instagram account, but that is a shop window, not customer support. The casino has no phone number: it is not listed in the rules, the documents or the interface. The languages support replies in are not stated anywhere.
Promos 7
The storefront advertises up to 150% on first deposits, 50 free spins for linking Telegram and up to 300 wager-free spins for a deposit. Per the partner manager, the GamblingShot code is a different pack: +125% on the first deposit, +3% on crypto deposits, +1% cashback, 50 FS for Telegram and up to 300 FS a week on deposits from 1.5k in account currency. Those spins have no wagering, but the max bet depends on VIP level. Deposit wagering is 3x; bonus-fund winnings are capped at 100x.
cashout ×100
Every few weeks the site launches a large themed event with quests, loot boxes and a battle pass: players collect points and the prize pool is split between dozens of winners. Names and amounts change from season to season.
A standing ladder of gifts: the larger the deposit, the more spins — from 30 spins for a deposit of 5,000 RUB up to 300 spins for 50,000 RUB, spin value 5-80 RUB. Winnings come with no wagering, each gift is available once a week, the spins expire in seven days. The deposit may be made in any currency.
Eleven tiers: one point per every 2 dollars wagered, and cashback grows with the tier — from 5% to 15% of weekly losses. Paid out on Saturdays, minimum cashback is one dollar, granted cashback does not expire. Upper tiers add cash rewards and free spins, and the player-to-player transfer fee falls from 5% to zero.
Every bet earns tickets to several progressive jackpots funded by a share of all wagers. The draw is provably fair: an SHA-256 hash with the winning numbers is published when it starts, so the result can be verified afterwards. A separate promo runs on collecting keys.
- Licence & safety 20%
-
5.5
- Payouts & payments 30%
-
6.0
- Bonuses 15%
-
7.0
- Games & providers 15%
-
8.5
- Support 10%
-
6.5
- Usability & mobile 10%
-
6.0
- 🟢 Anjouan licence checked against the regulator's register
- 🟢 12,556 games from 96 studios, RTP visible before you start
- 🟢 Free spins on deposit — winnings with no wagering
- 🟢 Transfers to other players — from loyalty level 2
- 🟢 Account in rubles, dollars, euros and cryptocurrencies
- 🔴 Two sets of rules with different cashier terms
- 🔴 Withdrawal only after 3x deposit wagering
- 🔴 Self-control is a pause and self-exclusion by letter, no deposit limits
- 🔴 Limits and fees by payment method hidden until registration
- 🔴 Legal documents assembled from someone else's templates