Game catalog 10,157
Min. deposit 10 EUR
Min. withdrawal 10 EUR
Daily limit 4 000 EUR/day
Monthly limit 40 000 EUR
Withdrawal speed 72 h
Withdrawal fee none unless otherwise…
Verification WD + from EUR 2,000
Works with crypto BTC, ETH, LTC, TON, TRX, USDT, BinancePay
Cashier and rules before signup visible anonymously
Lotteries and loyalty shop lotteries, quests, wheel
- Licence & safety 20%
-
5.5
- Payouts & payments 30%
-
6.5
- Bonuses 15%
-
5.5
- Games & providers 15%
-
7.5
- Support 10%
-
5.5
- Usability & mobile 10%
-
5.5
- 🟢 Cashier and promos open before registration
- 🟢 Cards, SBP, MIR and crypto among payment methods
- 🟢 Slots, live and fast games catalogue in plain view
- 🟢 Daily withdrawal limit starts at 4,000 EUR
- 🟢 8 account currencies and 11 interface languages
- 🔴 Two different withdrawal timeframes in two documents
- 🔴 KYC is mandatory before any withdrawal
- 🔴 Blanket 45x wagering is stricter than most offers
- 🔴 Anjouan licence expires on 15 September 2026
- 🔴 No RNG auditor names and no support languages listed
Daddy Casino Casino Review
At a glance
Daddy shows the cashier and promos before you register — a rarity the brand puts to work right away: on a phone the green deposit button sits there even if you are not logged in. Behind that screen sits operator Funnexus Limitada with an Anjouan licence, a Cypriot payment agent, and a complaints policy naming a different legal entity. The catalogue is large; the paperwork does not line up: two withdrawal timelines in two documents. This is neither a scam nor a gift.
Cashier in plain sight, paperwork out of step
Daddy is an international brand: eight account currencies, eleven interface languages, not a one-country site. Operator Funnexus Limitada, Anjouan licence ALSI-202409039-FI2. I checked the number against the register in September 2026: status valid, until 15 September 2026. The cashier has cards, SBP, MIR and crypto, and crypto here is a payment method, not an account currency. Catalogue: 10,157 games, studios — 61.
Welcome offers are softer than the general rules (×30–×35, bonus-only base, two days), but if a promo is silent, the wagering requirement is ×45 and the win cap is ×10. Documents are requested before any withdrawal, and the withdrawal timeline is written differently in two documents.
Trust and licence5.5/10
Anjouan licence is live — until 15 September 2026
The brand operator is Funnexus Limitada, Costa Rica, reg. 3-102-910435. Footer address: Provincia 06 Puntarenas, Canton 11 Garabito, Jaco. The rules set the playing age at 18. The site itself does not name a founding year; outside sources date it to 2023.
The licence is Anjouan, number ALSI-202409039-FI2. I checked the number against the regulator's public register in September 2026: company Funnexus Limitada, status valid, issued 16 September 2024, valid until 15 September 2026, type b2c. That is what the casino writes, and the register confirms it. The term is running out, so the number is worth re-checking.
The payment agent is Eclipsedynamics Limited, Cyprus, HE463892. The footer copy stays in English in all 11 language versions: they did not translate the casino's legal details, even though the interface is translated.
⚠️ Licence term
Per the register the licence runs until 15 September 2026. After that date the status needs to be checked again.
Three legal entities for one brand
Daddy's screen is more straightforward than its paperwork. Three names live on the site at once: operator Funnexus Limitada, payment agent Eclipsedynamics Limited, and Fun Fusion N.V. in the complaints policy. As of September 2026 the last of those has a CGA register entry with status Expired.
The mismatch is not only in the names: the withdrawal timeline differs in two documents. Figures and a breakdown sit in the payments chapter.
The country lists do not match. The terms ban Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and the FATF sanctions list. The site does not open from Ukraine or Poland — a technical block; both countries sit on the platform ban list. Germany is not on the technical list, but the rules ban it: a direct visit shows a geo-restriction page; a partner link opens the site and shows the form. The form and cashier were not tested live from Germany: only the landing and the screen.
The site opening from a banned country settles nothing: the terms forbid residents from playing, and a dispute usually surfaces when documents are requested. Check your country against the list before opening an account. The rules neither ban VPNs nor expressly permit them; in KYC it is a risk flag.
Bonuses5.5/10
Three public promotions carry a promo tag, plus a lottery and a tournament. The welcome package is softer than the general rules. “Up to 200 FS on 1st deposit”: a ladder from 500 to 10,000 RUB, wagering ×35 and ×30, two-day window, max bet 5 EUR. “75% on 1st deposit”: minimum 500 RUB / 5 EUR / 3,000 KZT, maximum 20,000 RUB, wagering ×30. Alongside sit “weekly bonuses” on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, ×40–×50.
Unless a promo says otherwise, the bonus rules set wagering at ×45, bonus-only base. The win cap on a deposit bonus is ×10. The welcome package lasts 7 days; other bonuses and free spins last 24 hours. Slots count as 100%; jackpots, instant, live and studios Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live and Spribe do not contribute. A no-deposit win is capped at 50 EUR / 5,000 RUB; withdrawal after a 20 EUR / 2,000 RUB deposit and to cards only.
That is two different wagering requirements: welcome sits at ×30–×35, as the promo itself states; everything else, while a promo is silent, takes ×45 from the Bonus T&C. On a 100% bonus the general rule is 45 times the deposit. Welcome sits around the market median, but a two-day window and 24 hours on other bonuses pull the package down harder than the wager. In September the site showed a lottery and a tournament dated 20–25 September — promo copy as published, with no extra conditions written in.
🔶 While a promo is silent — ×45
The general wager is tougher than most offers, with a ×10 win cap. Welcome promotions soften that; the rest do not.
Wagering ×45 · Max bet with bonus 5 EUR · Bonus expiry: 2 days
welcome package 7 days; welcome wagering 2 days. 75% — min. 5 EUR, ×30; FS ladder ×35/×30. General Bonus T&C — ×45
Weekly bonuses
ongoing
Weekly bonus calendar: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday.
Payment Information6.5/10
Cashier open before login, timelines differ in the documents
The cashier is open before registration: methods are visible without opening an account. Account currencies are euro, ruble, Canadian dollar, tenge, lira, manat, New Zealand dollar and som. Crypto accounts are not on offer: bitcoin, ether, litecoin, TON, TRON, USDT on two networks and Binance Pay run as cashier methods.
On screen: Visa, Mastercard, SBP, SberPay / Sberbank, MIR, Kaspi Gold, Qiwi, Revolut, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller and the crypto listed above. House rules set the minimum at 10 EUR or equivalent in and 10 EUR or equivalent out. In euro some methods take from 5 (Pay by Bank, Revolut), cards from 10. Ruble figures are not shown in the cashier until a currency is chosen.
The casino states no fee of its own; on a withdrawal without play it may take an admin charge, amount unnamed. Deposit fees “depend only on the player's payment system”. At the starting level the payout policy states 4,000 EUR a day and 40,000 EUR a month; then a status ladder, with no cap at the top. That is a policy claim: no live withdrawal was made. Documents are required before any withdrawal and on deposits from 2,000 EUR. After 6 months of inactivity the casino may debit the funds; the amount is not stated. Copy about speeding things up via a virtual MIR card gives no timeline.
⚠️ Two withdrawal timelines
Per the rules — up to 72 hours for amounts up to 1,000 EUR and up to 7 days above that; after KYC a separate 7 business days is given. The payout policy promises 24 hours every day, including weekends. Neither document says which one takes precedence.
Games7.5/10
Large catalogue, RNG auditors unnamed
The site claims 10,157 unique games, studios — 61. Average RTP across games that list it is 94.8%. Catalogue mix is the same in the countries checked: slots, new games, jackpots, live (Evolution, Pragmatic Play), instant (Spribe) and table games, Drops and Wins, low stakes, bonus buy. That last item sits in the top menu next to slots — a signal of why people come here.
The first screen does not shout percentages: news, socials, a “download” block. The palette is dark purple; green is left for action buttons. Banners with anime girls are half the visual message, not wallpaper: some will like it, some will bounce.
The Fair Play page claims certified RNGs and third-party audits by “reputable gaming authorities”. There are no certificate numbers and no auditor names. The casino does not publish an independent audit with names in its documents.
💡 Bonus Buy in the top menu
Bonus buy sits next to slots — that item shows what people come here for.
Mobile experience5.5/10
Phone access works, no apps in the stores
On a phone the slots catalogue opens in about 20 seconds: tiles are there, search is a button first, then a “Search...” field. There is no filter select; categories sit in the menu. Tapping a tile does not change the URL. The game opens as an overlay. There is a PWA; an install popup appears. Bottom nav is in place: menu, bonuses, deposit, search, profile.
There are no apps in the App Store or Google Play. The calendar promo page has “Download iOS” and “Download Android APK” buttons. That is not a store listing, it is promo. The deposit button in the bottom bar is active even before login. On screenshots the Telegram button floats and covers a tile corner. The screen is stacked layers, not a clean sheet.
💡 Catalogue takes 20 seconds to load
On a phone the tiles appear in about 20 seconds, and search is a button first and a field only after. On a slow network that is noticeable.
Support and availability5.5/10
Three channels, not one language on the list
Claimed channels: email [email protected], a chat widget and Telegram bot @DaddyCasino_Sup_Bot. No phone. The casino does not publish a support-language list: you cannot say “English only” or “all 11 site languages”. Live chat was not tested — who answers and how fast is unknown.
Complaints per the rules: support first, then escalation to licensing/supervision. The Complaints Policy names ADR and CGA — that register entry has status Expired. Responsible-gaming tools are listed: deposit and loss limits, self-exclusion from 6 months, cooling-off, a questionnaire. Changing a limit and self-exclusion must be requested by email to support, not by a button in the account. A BeGambleAware link is given.
🔶 Self-exclusion — by email
Limits and self-exclusion are filed by email to support, not with a toggle in the account. Self-exclusion starts at six months; the rules do not offer a shorter term.
Verdict
What you do not see from the doorstep
The site does not look like a take-the-deposit-and-vanish setup: the Anjouan licence is live in the register. The risks sit elsewhere — in the paperwork and in what was not tested live.
- Two sets of rules and two withdrawal timelines: 24 hours in the payout policy versus 72 hours / 7 days in the terms.
- KYC before any withdrawal and on deposits from 2,000 EUR.
- The Funnexus licence runs until 15 September 2026 — after that date the status should be checked again.
- The complaints policy names a legal entity whose CGA record is Expired.
- General wagering ×45 from the Bonus T&C (welcome is ×30–×35); ×10 cap unless a promo says otherwise. Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live and Spribe do not contribute to wagering.
- Dormant account: after 6 months of inactivity the casino may debit the funds; the amount is not stated.
- I did not run registration, deposit, withdrawal or live chat.
Who Daddy will suit
| Player profile | Verdict | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Checks payment methods first, in no rush for a bonus | 🟢 Yes | Cashier is open before registration: cards, SBP, MIR, crypto — visible at once. |
| Slots and a large catalogue, bonus not required | 🟢 Likely yes | Games and cashier are in view before login, methods are enough. Still read the paperwork. |
| Phone, PWA, no app store | 🟢 Likely yes | The catalogue loads, search is there, a PWA is offered. APK buttons are promo, not a store. |
| Welcome free spins or 75%, fine with ×30–×35 | 🟡 Caution | The package is softer than the general rules, but the cap is ×10, the window is short, live does not contribute. |
| Needs a named RNG audit and a single set of rules | 🟠 Likely no | Auditors were not named; withdrawal timelines and legal entities do not line up. |
| Live and instant games on bonus balance | 🔴 No | Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live and Spribe do not contribute to wagering. |
| Withdraw without documents and “by this evening” | 🔴 No | KYC before any withdrawal; timelines in two documents are 24 hours and 72 hours / 7 days. |
⚡ The cashier is more straightforward than the paperwork
Daddy shows payment methods and the catalogue before registration — that is where the brand is stronger than many. The Anjouan licence is live in the register, but it expires on 15 September 2026, and behind the cashier sit three legal entities and two withdrawal timelines. It fits a player who looks at slots and methods, reads the rules, and is ready to hand over documents before the first withdrawal. Anyone waiting for one transparent rulebook, a named RNG audit and a payout without KYC will not get that package here.
Daddy Casino casino FAQ
1
Which licence does Daddy hold and who is the operator?
The operator is Funnexus Limitada, Costa Rica, registration number 3-102-910435. The gaming licence was issued by the Anjouan regulator, number ALSI-202409039-FI2. I checked the number against the public register: the record is there, status active, type b2c, issued on 16 September 2024, valid until 15 September 2026. The payment agent in the footer is Cyprus-based Eclipsedynamics Limited.
2
How quickly are winnings paid out?
Two documents give different timeframes. The payout policy promises a 24-hour queue, weekends included. The terms and conditions say 72 hours for amounts up to EUR 1,000 and up to seven days above that, and separately allow seven business days after the document check. I did not test the timeframes in practice. The casino asks for documents before any withdrawal.
3
Do I need to complete verification?
Yes: under the rules, documents are required before any withdrawal, and also once total deposits exceed EUR 2,000. You will not be able to withdraw without passing the check.
4
What does a new player get and what is the wagering requirement?
On the first deposit the casino offers either up to 200 free spins or 75% on top of the deposit. The promo figures are softer than the general rules: the welcome offer runs at 30x–35x. Unless a promo states otherwise, any bonus has to be wagered forty-five times, free spins and other credits expire in 24 hours, and winnings from a deposit bonus are capped at ten times its size. Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live and Spribe do not count toward wagering.
5
Can I play from a phone?
Yes, through the mobile browser: the catalogue opens, search works, and a PWA is offered for installation. As of September 2026 there are no official apps in the App Store or Google Play. The calendar promo page shows iOS and Android APK download buttons, which is not the same as a store release.
6
How do I contact support?
Three channels: the chat widget on the site, email [email protected] and a Telegram bot. There is no phone line. The casino does not publish a list of languages its live agents speak, although the interface is translated into eleven languages. I did not test response speed or quality with a live request.
Promos 4
75% on first deposit, min. 500 RUB / 5 EUR / 3,000 KZT, ×30.
cashout ×3
Promotion terms
Up to 200 FS on first deposit, ladder 500–10,000 RUB, ×35/×30, 2 days.
cashout ×3
Promotion terms
Tournament, 20–25 September 2026.
Promotion terms
Weekly bonus calendar: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday.
Promotion terms
- Licence & safety 20%
-
5.5
- Payouts & payments 30%
-
6.5
- Bonuses 15%
-
5.5
- Games & providers 15%
-
7.5
- Support 10%
-
5.5
- Usability & mobile 10%
-
5.5
- 🟢 Cashier and promos open before registration
- 🟢 Cards, SBP, MIR and crypto among payment methods
- 🟢 Slots, live and fast games catalogue in plain view
- 🟢 Daily withdrawal limit starts at 4,000 EUR
- 🟢 8 account currencies and 11 interface languages
- 🔴 Two different withdrawal timeframes in two documents
- 🔴 KYC is mandatory before any withdrawal
- 🔴 Blanket 45x wagering is stricter than most offers
- 🔴 Anjouan licence expires on 15 September 2026
- 🔴 No RNG auditor names and no support languages listed