Game catalog 16,358
Min. deposit 5 EUR
Min. withdrawal 20 EUR
Daily limit 5 000 EUR/day
Monthly limit 50 000 EUR
Withdrawal speed usually within 24 h
Withdrawal fee none
Verification from EUR 2,000 win
Works with crypto 21 coins in cashier
PWA instead of an app Add to Home Screen
Own brand 5 exclusive games
- Licence & safety 20%
-
6.5
- Payouts & payments 30%
-
6.0
- Bonuses 15%
-
5.5
- Games & providers 15%
-
8.5
- Support 10%
-
5.5
- Usability & mobile 10%
-
5.5
- 🟢 Around 16,000 games and around 140 studios
- 🟢 Withdrawal rules published with figures
- 🟢 Chat claimed 24/7, email and Telegram in Russian
- 🟢 Limits, time-out and self-exclusion up to lifetime
- 🟢 Bonus terms by country disclosed down to the figures
- 🔴 Wagering ×60 and 72 hours to clear for Russia and Kazakhstan
- 🔴 Bonus forfeited on withdrawal, max bet not disclosed
- 🔴 Cashier locked until login, no per-method limits in view
- 🔴 Up to 20% withheld without a single deposit turnover
- 🔴 Layout breaks on phone, no native apps
MostBet Casino Review
At a glance
MostBet has been a bookmaker since 2009, with a huge casino hall hidden behind the sports door. The site does not stand on ceremony: a “START GAME” overlay and a bonus promise pop up over the betting line, and guests never see the cashier. Before you hit that button, understand one thing: from Russia, Kazakhstan and Europe this brand serves different packages, different wagering requirements and a different ladder length.
MostBet in half a minute
International site since 2009: sports betting and casino under one roof. Operator Bizbon N.V., Curaçao licence confirmed by the regulator's certificate; the site itself shows no licence number. The catalogue is about 16,000 games and about 140 studios as of September 2026; the mix depends on the country.
The welcome package looks big on the banner: 125% plus 250 free spins, and some countries get four extra tiers. For Russia and Kazakhstan the wagering requirement on the first deposit is ×60 versus ×40 in the European version. Withdrawal rules are laid out in figures, which is rare. The cashier opens after login: methods and limits are not visible before registration.
Trust and licence6.5/10
The licence is confirmed — it is not on the site
The operator is Bizbon N.V., a Curaçao company (number 141081). I checked the number against the certificate on the regulator’s portal: MostBet operates under CGA licence OGL/2024/597/0249, issued on 23 September 2025; the certificate dated 5 September 2026 lists the status as Active. In the regulator’s PDF register dated 3 September 2026 the same row shows the dates “issued 23.09.2025 — valid until 23.03.2026” and the note Assessment in progress: the renewal is under review. The register has no wording about a revocation or a suspension. As of September 2026 the licence number is not printed on the site itself: the footer has an 18+ badge and links to the rules, and no legal particulars.
🔶 Renewal under assessment
In the PDF register dated 3 September 2026 the licence shows a term until 23.03.2026 and the note Assessment in progress: the certificate calls it Active, the register treats it as under review.
The site states that the company was founded in 2009. Play is allowed from 18. The responsible gambling rules include limits on deposits, bets and time; a pause of 24 hours, 7 days, one month or three months; and self-exclusion from one year to lifetime. After self-exclusion you may withdraw the remaining balance. The same section has a long list of countries whose citizens cannot register, plus FATF-list countries and other jurisdictions at the casino’s discretion; Russia, Kazakhstan and Poland are not on that list.
Figures in the rules, blank spots on the site
MostBet can be blunt in the terms and silent on the site. Some of the figures are unusually candid, while other gaps remain unaddressed.
- The dormant-account rules are honest to the point of dryness: 12 months with no transactions and the account is dormant. The dormancy fee is 50 EUR a month or the equivalent, capped at the remaining balance. Winnings awaiting payout remain valid for the same 12 months from the last activity.
- Disputes: first support, then a designated arbitrator (ADR). The minimum disputed amount is 1,000 EUR, and the window is six months. The casino does not name the service. The Curaçao regulator does not hear disputes: the rules say so in plain words.
The Greek regulator put the site on its blocked list. The figures from the "About us" page (93 countries, a million players, 800,000 bets a day) are brand claims and cannot be verified.
Access also depends on the country you enter from. From a German address the site opened and showed a German version with a welcome package. In the rules Germany is on the restricted list: an open site guarantees nothing, and the issue usually surfaces at verification. Ukraine: the site opens and shows the European package in euro. There is no hryvnia and no Ukrainian language on the site; the country is not in the registration form's country list. Czechia: the site opens and shows bonuses, and the country is not in the form's country list.
Bonuses5.5/10
The percentages are large, the wagering and the timer are tight. The banner shouts percentages; the small print answers with wagering. New players are offered 125% on the first deposit plus 250 free spins, or an alternative of 250% with no spins. On the promo page the 125% is promised if you deposit within the first half-hour after registration. Russia and the European version get a five-deposit ladder; Kazakhstan and Poland get only the first step.
Wagering is tight. For Russia and Kazakhstan the wagering on the first deposit is ×60, then ×50; the 250% alternative comes with ×40. The European version sets ×40 on every step. You get three days (72 hours) to wager the casino bonus. Free spins arrive in equal batches over five days; each batch lives 24 hours. The bonus balance burns on withdrawal; you cannot cash out before wagering is complete. The casino does not disclose a figure for the maximum bet while a bonus is active: it has the right to cap the stake, but no number is given.
⚠️ Maximum bet not stated
The rules give the right to limit the stake while a bonus is active, but no number: you can breach an invisible cap without knowing, and the bet can then be voided.
You choose sports or casino at registration and cannot switch later. One bonus per person, family, household, computer and IP; the package is not given through Mostbet Cash. Loyalty is switched off: the VIP page is a teaser with no thresholds. There are no jackpots; there are tournaments with prize pools.
Welcome terms by entry country
| Country | First deposit | Wagering | Ladder |
|---|---|---|---|
| Russia | 125% up to 25,000 RUB + 250 free spins; alt. 250% up to 200,000 RUB | ×60, then ×50; alt. ×40 | 5 steps, cap 121,000 RUB |
| Europe | 125% up to 400 EUR + 250 free spins; alt. 250% up to 2,000 EUR | ×40 on all steps | 5 steps, cap 3,000 EUR |
| Kazakhstan | 125% up to 140,000 KZT + 250 free spins; alt. 250% up to 3,000,000 KZT | ×60 / ×40 | first deposit only, cap 620,000 KZT |
| Poland | 125% up to 1,400 PLN + 250 free spins; alt. 250% up to 3,000 PLN | ×60 / ×40 | first deposit only, cap 5,000 PLN |
The promo threshold on the page: above 500 RUB / 5 EUR / 600 KZT / 25 PLN within seven days of registration; free spins from 1,000 RUB / 20 EUR / 5,000 KZT / 50 PLN. This is not the cashier minimum deposit. There is no such rule.
The gap between versions is not the percentages, it is the arithmetic: the package cap for Russia is 121,000 RUB with ×60 on the first step, for Europe 3,000 EUR with ×40 on every step. The same banner costs the player a different turnover. Ukraine in this table is the European package: from a Ukrainian address as of September 2026 the storefront serves euro, not hryvnia.
Wagering ×40 · Bonus expiry: 3 days
European version (Ukraine and Germany get the same packages): ×40 on all 5 steps; alt. 250% up to 2,000 EUR ×40. Package cap 3,000 EUR. Wagering 72 h. The promo page names ×60; euro casino packages actually run at ×40.
Payment Information6.0/10
Withdrawals are spelled out in numbers, the cashier is closed until login
Until login the cashier is closed: the deposit page answers a guest with a pretty error page. Methods are known only from the brand’s general directory: Visa and Mastercard cards, SBP, QIWI, Piastrix and other local systems, wallets such as ecoPayz and Perfect Money, plus 21 cryptocurrencies as a payment method, not as an account currency. The casino does not disclose limits and fees per method. There is no minimum deposit as a separate rule: thresholds exist only on the bonus.
The withdrawal rules, by contrast, are written in numbers. The minimum is 20 EUR or the equivalent. The cap is 5,000 a day, 15,000 a week, 50,000 a month; the company may change the limits. In the FAQ the minimum and maximum also depend on the payment method and the currency. Wins of 2,000 EUR and up are held until the check is complete. Casino commission on deposits is zero. The casino never states a standard withdrawal fee.
Timelines: the FAQ says usually up to 24 hours, 72 hours at most; the rules say up to 72 hours for amounts under 1,000 EUR and up to seven business days if more. “Instant withdrawal” on the “About us” page is marketing. Withdrawal follows identity verification, via the same method as the deposit.
⚠️ Deposit turnover is not bonus wagering
Even without a welcome package the deposit amount must be wagered once. Otherwise the rules allow withholding of up to 20% on withdrawal. Only settled sports bets at odds of 1.3 or higher and casino play above the minimum risk level count towards it. Roulette, baccarat, dice and poker do not.
Games8.5/10
A giant catalogue — about 16,000 games
As of September 2026 the casino has about 16,000 games and about 140 studios (by the lobby’s own counter, about 160 including live sections). The mix depends on the country: from Kazakhstan, Poland and Europe the figures sit close but are not the same. This is a warehouse, not a boutique: hundreds of cards at once, and the navigation is straightforward (popular, new, favourites, search, slots, roulette, cards, lotteries). Bonus Buy is pulled out as a separate item in the main menu.
The studios include Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Playtech, Yggdrasil, Hacksaw, Spinomenal, KA Gaming and more than a hundred other names. Live casino has its own hall. There are no progressive jackpots as a product. RTP is not shown in the catalogue: the casino does not publish it. Most slots have a demo mode. You enter the hall through the betting section: the sports line is first in the menu, slots come after.
Mobile experience5.5/10
Comfortable under the thumb, the layout falls apart
The mobile version is a desktop with the sides trimmed. Search, filters and large categories sit under the thumb; tapping is comfortable. But a page 1,100 pixels wide lives on a 390-pixel screen: horizontal scroll, a side menu that takes two thirds of the width and does not collapse, a bonus heading that overlaps the top row of service buttons, a country selector that slides off the edge. HTML arrives fast; full stabilisation takes 7–10 seconds, which on a phone feels like jitter.
There are no native apps. Download buttons with Android and Apple icons lead to a PWA how-to: add a shortcut to the Home screen. There are no store links in the code. The shortcut opens the same site with all of its 1,100 pixels of width.
Support and availability5.5/10
Plenty of channels, no promised reply speed
On paper, the support setup looks comprehensive. Live chat is claimed to be 24/7. Russian-language support has its own email address, [email protected], and a Telegram bot, t.me/mostbetsupRU_bot; English-language support has a separate address and bot. They accept verification documents at [email protected]. The casino never states a response time anywhere, nor which language the agent will speak. This was not tested with a live enquiry.
Complaints under the rules go first to internal support, then to a designated arbitrator (ADR). The casino does not name the service, the minimum disputed amount is 1,000 EUR and the window is six months. The regulator does not mediate disputes.
Verdict
⚡ Giant hall with tough fine print
⚡ Giant hall with tough fine print
MostBet is worth considering for the catalogue and the straight figures in the withdrawal rules, not for the percentages on the banner. For players in Russia and Kazakhstan, the welcome package carries a ×60 wagering requirement that must be cleared within 72 hours, and the bonus is forfeited on withdrawal. The cashier and support chat are unavailable before login: methods and chat open after login. If you want thousands of slots and have no illusions about the bonus, it makes sense. If you want lenient wagering, a loyalty programme and a convenient mobile experience, it does not.
What to keep in mind
Not a box-ticking list. These are reasons you might not come here.
- For Russia and Kazakhstan the welcome package is ×60 wagering and 72 hours to clear it. Even five tiers do not make the terms any better.
- The bonus is forfeited if you make any withdrawal. The maximum bet while a bonus is active is not disclosed as a number: break an invisible limit and they can void the bet.
- The cashier is closed before login. There is no minimum deposit as a stated rule, and limits and fees by method are not visible.
- If you do not wager the deposit amount at least once, the rules allow the casino to withhold up to 20% on withdrawal, even if you did not take a bonus.
- Dormant account after 12 months: 50 EUR a month or the equivalent as a dormancy fee.
- The licence number is not printed on the site, RTP is not published, there is no loyalty programme and no jackpots.
- On a phone the layout falls apart; instead of apps there is a home-screen shortcut.
Who MostBet is for, and who should pass
| Player profile | Verdict | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Slot hunter, bonus is secondary | 🟢 Yes | About 16,000 games and about 140 studios; the mix depends on the country. |
| Wants to squeeze the welcome package | 🟠 Probably not | ×60 in 72 hours for Russia and Kazakhstan, the bonus burns on withdrawal, max bet not disclosed. |
| Clear withdrawals matter | 🟡 Caution | The numbers are in the rules, but the cashier is closed, plus 1× turnover and a 20% withholding risk. |
| Plays only from a phone | 🟠 Probably not | The layout falls apart, there are no apps, the cashier is unavailable to guests. |
| Live casino and tables | 🟢 Probably yes | A separate live casino hall; the major studios are in place. |
| Expects VIP, cashback, levels | 🔴 No | Loyalty is switched off; the VIP page is a teaser with no thresholds. |
| Wants sports and casino together | 🟢 Probably yes | The brand has been built on betting since 2009; the casino is a huge hall behind the same door. |
MostBet casino FAQ
1
Who issued MostBet's licence and who operates the casino?
The casino operates under Curaçao licence number OGL/2024/597/0249; the operator is Bizbon N.V. I checked the number with the regulator: the certificate on the Curaçao Gaming Control Board portal (snapshot of 5 September 2026) lists the licence as active and issued on 23 September 2025; in the PDF register of 3 September 2026 the row shows the dates “issued 23.09.2025 — valid until 23.03.2026” and the mark “Assessment in progress”, so the renewal is under review. The site itself has no licence number, not in the footer and not in the terms: I had to check with the regulator.
2
How fast does MostBet pay out winnings?
The casino's help section promises that a request is usually processed within 24 hours. The rules are more cautious: up to 72 hours for amounts under 1,000 EUR and up to 7 business days for larger ones. The minimum withdrawal is 20 EUR or equivalent; the caps are 5,000 EUR per day, 15,000 per week and 50,000 per month, and the company reserves the right to change these limits. Under the rules, a withdrawal goes out by the same method used to fund the account.
3
Do I need to complete verification before withdrawing?
Yes: under the rules, a withdrawal request is not processed until identity has been confirmed. A separate threshold is also named: a win of 2,000 EUR or equivalent triggers enhanced checks, and that sum is not paid until they are finished. Play is allowed from 18; the casino has a dedicated email address for documents.
4
What bonus do newcomers get, and what about its wagering?
The welcome package is 125% on the first deposit plus 250 free spins, then a ladder of extra bonuses; the mix and amounts depend on the country. Read it through to the end: casino-bonus wagering is up to ×60, you get only three days (72 hours) to clear it, the bonus balance is forfeited on withdrawal, and roulette, baccarat, dice and poker do not count toward turnover. One bonus per person, household, computer and IP address.
5
Can I play MostBet on a phone?
Yes, the site opens in a mobile browser: catalogue search and categories sit under the thumb. There are no apps in the official stores as of September 2026. The “Download” buttons lead to a guide on adding a site shortcut to the Home screen. A note: the page on a phone takes 7–10 seconds to settle, horizontal scroll appears in places, and even on mobile the cashier opens only after login.
6
How do I contact MostBet support?
Chat is built into the site as a floating button in the bottom-right corner; the casino claims it runs around the clock. For Russian-speaking players they list [email protected] and a Telegram support bot; other languages have their own addresses and bots. The casino does not promise reply speed or operator language anywhere.
7
Can I deposit with cryptocurrency?
The brand's cashier guide lists 21 cryptocurrencies, from Bitcoin, Tether and Ethereum to Dogecoin and TRON. You still cannot open a crypto balance: playable currencies are fiat only (46 options), and crypto works as a deposit method with conversion. There are no public per-coin limits. Exact terms are disclosed only after you log into an account.
8
Does MostBet charge a fee on withdrawals?
The casino does not put a number on its own standard withdrawal fee, and there is no fee on deposits. There is an important caveat: if the deposit amount is not wagered at least once, the rules allow withholding up to 20% as an administrative charge on withdrawal. Bets on roulette, baccarat, dice and poker do not count toward that turnover; any bank fees fall on the player.
Promos 7
125% up to 140,000 KZT, ×60, first deposit only. Cap 620,000 KZT.
Promotion terms
125% up to 25,000 RUB + 250 FS, ×60, five steps. Cap 121,000 RUB.
Promotion terms
125% up to 400 EUR, ×40 on all five steps. Cap 3,000 EUR.
Promotion terms
Tournament, prize 116,180,000 RUB, until 1 Oct 2026.
Promotion terms
Provider tournament, prize 32,710,000 RUB, until 1 Oct 2026.
Promotion terms
- Licence & safety 20%
-
6.5
- Payouts & payments 30%
-
6.0
- Bonuses 15%
-
5.5
- Games & providers 15%
-
8.5
- Support 10%
-
5.5
- Usability & mobile 10%
-
5.5
- 🟢 Around 16,000 games and around 140 studios
- 🟢 Withdrawal rules published with figures
- 🟢 Chat claimed 24/7, email and Telegram in Russian
- 🟢 Limits, time-out and self-exclusion up to lifetime
- 🟢 Bonus terms by country disclosed down to the figures
- 🔴 Wagering ×60 and 72 hours to clear for Russia and Kazakhstan
- 🔴 Bonus forfeited on withdrawal, max bet not disclosed
- 🔴 Cashier locked until login, no per-method limits in view
- 🔴 Up to 20% withheld without a single deposit turnover
- 🔴 Layout breaks on phone, no native apps